Back to Top

About / Contact

Contact a Branch

Branch Address Phone
Centennial Branch 136 Gilmore Road, Fort Erie ON. L2A 2M1. 905-871-2546
Crystal Ridge Branch 89 Ridge Road South, Ridgeway ON. L0S 1N0. 905-894-1281
Stevensville Branch 2508 Stevensville Road, Stevensville ON. L0S 1S0 905-382-2051

Contact a Person

Position Name Phone Email
Chief Executive Officer Craig Shufelt 905-871-2546 x303 cshufelt@fepl.ca
Business Administrator Maria Brigantino 905-871-2546 x307 mbrigantino@fepl.ca
Adult Services Librarian Sean Fleming 905-871-2546 x304 sfleming@fepl.ca
Children's and Teen Librarian Karissa Fast 905-871-2546 x306 kfast@fepl.ca
Public Services Coordinator Dawn Gangarossa 905-871-2546 x310 dgangarossa@fepl.ca
Community Services Coordinator Amy Roebuck 905-871-2546 x309 aroebuck@fepl.ca
Library Technician Laura Rudynski 905-871-2546 x302 lrudynski@fepl.ca
Systems Administrator Michael Schell 905-871-2546 x301 mschell@fepl.ca

Contact Form


Questions? Comments? Concerns? Feel free to send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


* Required field.