Browse Items (4 total)

  • Tags: scouts

The annual meeting of the Split Rock District Scouts was held at St. John's Anglican Church. At the meeting, Mae Langford. Pictured from left to right: John Reitweld, Marion Bailey, Mae Langford, Bob Chambers, Lou Kovacs.

District Commissioner Presents 10th Scout Pack Charter.

Pictured front from the left: Andrew MacDougall, Gordon Hastings, Perry Wilson, Scott Martin, Tim Hannigan. Second row from the left: Greg Pothouse, Howard Zimmerman. Third row from the left: leaders, Lorraina Wallace, Randy Reichelt, Robert…

Michael Hutton earned one of the highest honors a scout can earn, the Chief Scout's award.
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2