Back to Top

Your Library / Library Board

Board Members

First Name Last Name Designation
Patrick Baichoo Member
Kenneth Burden Member
Darlene Clavel Member
Leah Feor Member
Cynthia Lacroix Member
Gerard McCutcheon Chair
Terry Moore Vice Chair
Barbara Ruegg Member
Nick Dubanow Council Representative

Board Meetings

The Fort Erie Public Library Board meets at 5:30 PM, the third Tuesday of each month with the exception of July and August. All Board meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Minutes

We make 1 year of meeting minutes available on our website. Minutes older than 1 year can be obtained by calling 905-871-2546 x307

March 2019
February 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
June 2018
May 2018
April 2018
March 2018
February 2018
January 2018
December 2017


Email to contact the Library Board.