Contact


Contact a Branch

Branch Address Phone
Centennial Branch 136 Gilmore Road, Fort Erie ON. L2A 2M1. 905-871-2546
Crystal Ridge Branch 89 Ridge Road South, Ridgeway ON. L0S 1N0. 905-894-1281
Stevensville Branch 2508 Stevensville Road, Stevensville ON. L0S 1S0 905-382-2051

Contact a Person

Position Name Phone Email
Chief Executive Officer (Acting) Maria Brigantino 905-871-2546 x303 mbrigantino@fepl.ca
Adminstrative Assistant Ann Trudeau 905-871-2546 x307 atrudeau@fepl.ca
Community Engagement Librarian Brittney Renaud 905-871-2546 x309 brenaud@fepl.ca
Children's and Teen Librarian Ryan Rivando 905-871-2546 x306 rrivando@fepl.ca
Branch Services Coordinator Dawn Gangarossa 905-871-2546 x310 dgangarossa@fepl.ca
Library Technician Amy Baker 905-871-2546 x314 abaker@fepl.ca
Manager of Information Technology & Systems Michael Schell 905-871-2546 x301 mschell@fepl.ca